From the Office of the President

Thank you to everyone that attended the AGM yesterday afternoon.

It was much appreciated that you turned up.

We now have a new committee.

I welcome back some existing members.

Welcome a new member.

And say goodbye and thank you to two members.

First of all Jeanette Greaves – thank you for all you have done over this last year in your role as Treasurer – you kept us on the straight an narrow.

Secondly Doug Martin – thanks for your year on committee.

We are sad to see you both go.

The new Committee is as follows:

President – Linda McAllister

Vice President – Debbie Sparks

Treasurer – Leeyan Stephens

Secretary – Kristina Barnett

Committee Members

Ann Lorenzen

Corrine Hill

Kirsty Williams

Paul Burgess

Renee Grace

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

You may also like...

Leave a Reply